US Bank Stadium RollerBlading Schedule:



Nov. 2017 skate dates

Tuesday, November 14

Wednesday, November 15

Tuesday, November 21

Monday, November 27

We are pleased to report that U.S. Bank Stadium is continuing the legacy of the Rollerblade Rollerdome and will be operating the program moving forward.

Dec. 2017 skate dates

 Wednesday, December 6

 Monday, December 11

Tuesday, December 12

Wednesday, December 20

Thursday, December 21

Wednesday, December 27

Thursday, December 28


Hours are 5-8 PM Family Skate
8-9 PM Athletic Skate. 

Buy Tickets Online Here

Adults - $10
Kids - $5

© RollerBob.LLC 1999 - 2018