We are pleased to report that U.S. Bank Stadium is continuing the legacy of the Rollerblade Rollerdome and will be operating the program moving forward.

US Bank Stadium RollerBlading Schedule:

* Tuesday, November 14                * Wednesday, December 6

* Wednesday, November 15         * Monday, December 11

* Tuesday, November 21                * Tuesday, December 12

* Monday, November 27                * Wednesday, December 20

                                                                      * Thursday, December 21

                                                                      * Wednesday, December 27

                                                                     * Thursday, December 28


Hours are 5-8 PM Family Skate 8-9 PM Athletic Skate.  

Adults - $10

Kids - $5

© RollerBob.LLC 1999 - 2018